William Glenn | Head of Reference Services | Office - JPL 4.04.14A | UTSA

Click on any time to make a booking.

previous next

November 2019 Nov 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019 Thu Today 21 Thursday, November 21, 2019 No Availability

11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Friday 22 November 2019 Fri 22 Friday, November 22, 2019

1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Saturday 23 November 2019 Sat 23 Saturday, November 23, 2019 No Availability

11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sunday 24 November 2019 Sun 24 Sunday, November 24, 2019 No Availability

11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Monday 25 November 2019 Mon 25 Monday, November 25, 2019

11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Tuesday 26 November 2019 Tue 26 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 No Availability

11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Wednesday 27 November 2019 Wed 27 Wednesday, November 27, 2019

11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me